M.M,

I didn't mean it when I said I didn't love you so,
I should have hold on tight and never let you go,
I did know nothing,
I was stupid,
I was foolish,
I was light to myself.

Never imagine I would be sitting here by myself,
Because I didn't know you,
Becuse I didn't know me,
But I thougt I knew everything.

I never felt,
The feeling that I feeling now when I don't hear your voice,
or every touch and kiss on my lips because I don't have a choise,

When you left I lost a part of me,
Is it so that you belive?
come back baby, please
We belong together.

M.M



Tony, jag saknar dig,
Jag kan bara tacka dig för allt du gjort för mig,
Du kommer alltid ha en speciell plats i mit hjärta,
Älskar dig

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback